Holidays and Closures Calendar

School will be closed on the following days:

 

October Midterm Break
Monday 30th Oct – Friday 3rd Nov.
(Re-opens Monday 6th Nov.)
 
Christmas 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017 @ 12.00pm -  Friday 5th January 2018
(Re-opens on Monday 8th January 2018.)

 

February Midterm Break
Thursday 15th February and Friday 16th February.
(Re-opens on Monday 19th  February 2018.)

 

St. Patrick’s Day 
Monday 19th March (Public Holiday)

 

Easter 2018
Monday 26th  March - Friday 6th April (Inclusive)
(Re-opens on Monday 9th April.)

 

May Day Holiday
Monday 7th May

 

June Bank Holiday
Monday 4th June

 

Summer Holidays
Friday 22nd June 2018 @12.00pm

 

Upcoming Events

Showing upcoming events for the next 3 months

Full Calendar